Homecoming-2014

Slide background

WELCOME TO

Dag Heward-Mills'

Official Website

Slide background

HEALING JESUS CAMPAIGN; relentless, massive, international crusades!!


  •      Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    Church Growth International

     

    Date
     
    Tuesday 28th October to
    Sunday 2nd November

     Conference   


    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

      Accra, Ghana
    The Qodesh, Lighthouse Chapel Int.

     

    Date
    Tuesday 4th November to
    Friday 7th November

    HOMECOMING
     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

     Andrianarivo
    Madagascar

     

    Date
    Friday 21st November to
    Saturday 22nd November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •      
     Andrianarivo
    Madagascar
     

     

             Date
            
    Sunday 23rd November

                 Morning
                 Service       



    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Tzaneen,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Monday 24th November to
    Wednesday 26th November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Thohoyandou,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Thursday 27th November to
    Saturday 29th November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Mokopane,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Monday 1st December to
    Wednesday 3rd December

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Polokwane,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Thursday 4th December to
    Saturday 6th December

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

dhm-books-advert2

you-tube-banner

Join Mailing ListFacebookYouTubeMyBlogTwitter_Contact UsBishop Dag Online