HealingJesusCampaign - 2014

 

Slide background

WELCOME TO

Dag Heward-Mills'

Official Website

Slide background

HEALING JESUS CAMPAIGN; relentless, massive, international crusades!!

  •  

     Antananarivo
    Madagascar

     

    Date
    Friday 21st November to
    Saturday 22nd November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps



  •       Antananarivo
             Madagascar
     

     

             Date
            
    Sunday 23rd November

            Leadership
                   Service       



    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Nkowankowa Stadium,
    Tzaneen, South Africa

     

    Date
    Monday 24th November to
    Wednesday 26th November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Thohoyandou Sport Stadium,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Thursday 27th November to
    Saturday 29th November

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Mahwelereng Stadium,
    Mokopane, South Africa

     

    Date
    Monday 1st December to
    Wednesday 3rd December

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  •  

    Polokwane,
    South Africa

     

    Date
    Thursday 4th December to
    Saturday 6th December

    Healing Jesus
    Campaign

     

    dhm-latestcamps

  • Grace Bible Church
     Soweto, South Africa

     

    Date

    Wednesday 14th January to

    Friday 16th January 2015


    ISI
    CONFERENCE  

    dhm-latestcamps

ISI-South Africa 2014

Books In My Language eng

Join Mailing ListFacebookYouTubeMyBlogTwitter_Contact UsBishop Dag Online.